Our Committee is the body that represents the interests of Scarborough & District Beekeepers' Association. Its members, which are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting, give of their time freely and voluntarily in order to organise an interesting and enjoyable programme of events throughout the year and to represent Scarborough Beekeepers at Regional level with Yorkshire Beekeepers' Association.
If any member would like to contribute their time and/or expertise and participate in the administration of our Association, then please let us know.

committee copy

If you should like to contact us, then communication should, in the first instance, be made to the Secretary by email: secretary@scarboroughbka.uk or in writing to:

The Secretary
Scarborough & District Beekeepers' Association
c/o Osborne Lodge
Riggs Head
YO12 5TG

President Dr Henry Kaye  
Chairman Philip Tindall chairman@scarboroughbka.uk
Secretary Stephen Muchow secretary@scarboroughbka.uk
Treasurer Christine Muchow treasurer@scarboroughbka.uk
Membership Secretary Christine Muchow membership@scarboroughbka.uk
Stores Manager Stephen Muchow stores@scarboroughbka.uk
Website Administrator Stephen Muchow admin@scarboroughbka.uk
Other members of the committee

Sharon Davison,
Jovan Pavlovic
Graham Robinson
Sallie Temple
Steve Totty
Dr. Alan Walker